Glossary - E


A group consisting of the 9 primary Deities of the Egyptian pantheon. They were: Ra, Geb, Nut, Shu, Tefnut, Osiris, Isis, Set and Nephythys.


The monthly celebration of the full moon. These are the days that covens usually meet, but solitaries can hold esbat rituals as well.

Return to the main glossary page

Custom Search

witchcraft spells and wicca
wiccan spellsfree spells
free spellswiccan spells

free witchcraft spells
Spell Crafter's

witchcraft spells and wicca

Correspondences for
spells and rituals.

Download now:
only $1.99